Navigation

Mosspits Lane

Primary School

Believe, Achieve, Succeed

Log in

Term Dates

2021/22 Term Dates:

 

AUTUMN TERM 2021

Starts:

Thursday 2nd September

Ends:

Tuesday 21st December

Half term:

Monday 25th-Friday 29th October

INSET days:

Wednesday 1st September and Monday 1st November

Christmas break: 

Wednesday 22nd December to Tuesday 4th January

 
SPRING TERM 2022

Starts:

Thursday 6th January

Ends: 

Friday 8th April

Half term:

Monday 21st-Friday 25th February

INSET days:

Wednesday 5th January

Easter break:

Monday 11th-Friday 22nd April

 
SUMMER TERM 2022

Starts: 

Monday 25th April

Ends:

Tuesday 19th July

May day:

Monday 2nd May

Half term:

Monday 30th May-Friday 3rd June

INSET days:

Friday 27th May and Monday 6th June

 

Top