Navigation

Mosspits Lane

Primary School

Believe, Achieve, Succeed

Log in

Term Dates

SUMMER TERM

Children return to school: 12th April 2021

Bank Holiday school closed: Monday 3rd May 2021

 

INSET Day - School Closed: Friday 28th May 2021

Half Term: Monday 31st May – Friday 4th June 2021

 

INSET Day - School closed: Monday 7th June 2021

Children return to school: Tuesday 8th June 2021

 

School closes for Summer Holiday: Friday 16th July 2021 at 1.30pm

INSET Days School closed Monday 19th July 2021 and Tuesday 20th 2021

 

AUTUMN TERM 2021

  • Starts: INSET Day Wednesday 1st September 2021

  • Term Begins: Thursday 2nd September

 

  • Early Years Start: Monday 6th September - 1/2 Day Sessions

  • Early Years Full-time: Monday 13th September

 

  • Half term: Monday 25th to Friday 29th October

 

  • INSET Day: 1st November 2021

 

  • Ends: Wednesday 22nd December

  • Christmas break: Thursday 23rd December to Tuesday 4th January

Top