This website places cookies on your computer (more info...). By continuing to use this website you are consenting to these cookies.

Term Dates

 

 

Autumn term 2014

Tuesday 2nd September - Friday 19th December

Half Term Monday 27th October - Friday 31st October

INSET DAY – Monday 1st September
 

Spring Term 2015

Monday 5th January – Thursday 2nd April

Half Term Monday 16th February – Friday 20th February

INSET DAY – Monday 23rd February
 

Summer Term 2015

Monday 20th April – Friday 17th July

Half Term Monday 25th May – Friday 29th May

May Day – Monday 4th May

INSET DAYS – Monday 1st June , Monday 20th July and Tuesday 21st July.

Documents - please click to open

pdf.gif: Leave in term-time

Leave in term-time

File size: 89KB (PDF File)

pdf.gif: School Term Dates and Holidays 2014-15

School Term Dates and Holidays 2014-15

File size: 137KB (PDF File)

Links - please click to open

Liverpool City Council

Links to school term and holiday dates.

Copyright © Mosspits Lane Primary School : Website Policy Website design for primary schools, by PrimarySite.net

Log in